Contact Us

Have more questions about timber purchasing or our services? Please let us know by filling out the form below!
 
 
Click to refresh image

Overview

Fiber Purchasing Program Overview

Bell Timber Inc. is continually purchasing quality utility pole timber in a wide range of lengths and diameters, across all regions of operation.To ensure we maintain industry standards for our customers, our foresters hand select each tree before we harvest. We purchase Red Pine, Southern Yellow Pine, Douglas Fir and Western Red Cedar. Our foresters work diligently marketing your timber to help ensure that you obtain the highest value possible.

In addition to utility pole timber, Bell Timber, Inc. purchases high quality house logs, sawlogs and pulpwood in all species.

Please contact the buyer in your region to arrange a no obligation analysis of your timber.
 

Lake States (MN, WI, MI):

Jim Parma

Eastern Fiber Manager

(218) 259-9160

jim.parma@blpole.com 
 

Mid-South (OK, AR, TX):

Chance David

Woodlands Supervisor

(936) 212-8888

chance.david@blpole.com
 

Intermountain (NE WA, ID, NW MT)

Jake Barnett

Woodlands Supervisor

(208) 255-8775

jake.barnett@blpole.com

 

U.S. Coast (Coastal WA and OR):

Bob Halderman

Timber Manager

(503) 444-1891

bob.halderman@blpole.com

 

Coastal British Columbia:

Andrew Allison

Pole Buyer

(778) 888-6269

Andrew.Allison@blpole.com

 

Interior British Columbia:

Jim Johnson

Pole Buyer

(250) 308-6477

jim.johnson@blpole.com